Home

Investor Relations

TSX:LEAF: 18.36
0.52 2.75% Volume: 234,672 Pricing delayed 20 minutes February 23, 2018

Company Overview

Voted Top Licensed Producer at the Lift Canadian Cannabis Awards, MedReleaf is committed to helping patients and consumers Live Free. MedReleaf is an R&D-driven company dedicated to innovation, operational excellence and the production of top-quality cannabis. Sourced from around the world and carefully cultivated in one of two state of the art ICH-GMP and ISO 9001 certified facilities in Ontario, MedReleaf is committed to serving the therapeutic needs of its medical patients, delivering premium products to the global medical market, and providing compelling brands and product assortment for the adult-use recreational consumer.

Latest News

14 Feb 2018.
MedReleaf Corp. (TSX:LEAF) ("MedReleaf" or the "Company"), Canada's first and only ISO 9001 and ICH-GMP certified cannabis producer, today announced that it has signed a Letter of Intent ("LOI") with Société des alcools du Québec ("SAQ") to supply the Province of Quebec with a guaranteed volume of high quality adult recreational-use cannabis. Under the terms of the LOI, MedReleaf will supply the Quebec market with a minimum of 8,000 kilograms of cannabis products per year. "We are proud to be working with SAQ, one of the largest purchasers of alcohol in the world, to ensure the safe, reliable, and responsible distribution of adult-used cannabis," said Neil Closner , CEO of MedReleaf . "Our capacity expansion in Bradford is on track, and we look forward to delivering an assortment of our award-winning cannabis products and brands to the Province of Quebec in the first year of this agreement." As Canada's leading supplier of premium medical cannabis, MedReleaf is recognized for its ...
13 Feb 2018.
MedReleaf Corp. (TSX: LEAF) ("MedReleaf" or the "Company"), Canada's first and only ISO 9001 and ICH-GMP certified cannabis producer, today announced financial and operating results for the third quarter fiscal 2018 ending December 31, 2017 . All amounts expressed are in Canadian dollars unless otherwise noted. "In the third quarter, we set new records for total sales and grams sold demonstrating the strength of our underlying business while we continue to make investments in preparation for the recreational market and for international expansion," said Neil Closner, CEO of MedReleaf. "These investments are starting to bear fruit and we now have boots on the ground in six different countries working on various initiatives – both for cultivation and export. We also launched our first adult recreational-use brand, San Rafael '71, which is getting good reception from the various Provincial purchase authorities. With a strong balance sheet bolstered by $192.5 million in equity capital ...
9 Feb 2018.
MedReleaf Corp. (TSX:LEAF) Canada's first and only ISO 9001 and ICH-GMP certified cannabis producer, today announced the introduction of its first adult-use recreational brand: San Rafael '71, inspired by and designed to celebrate the spirit of classic cannabis culture. San Rafael '71 has been designed with the classic consumer in mind, one of the largest segments of the Canadian cannabis market. San Rafael '71 is for adults who are discerning and knowledgeable about cannabis products and those who value quality and an authentic experience. To mark the launch and to introduce Canada to the brand, the company has partnered with one of Canada's most well-regarded brewers, Amsterdam Brewing, to develop and launch the first San Rafael '71 product, 4:20 Pale Ale. "While cannabis aficionados eagerly anticipate the day they can buy legal products, we thought we'd offer the San Rafael '71 4:20 Pale Ale for them to enjoy while they wait," noted Darren Karasiuk , VP Strategy at MedReleaf . " ...

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Address
Canaccord Genuity Corp Matt Bottomley mbottomley@canaccordgenuity.com
Cormark Securities Jesse Pytlak jpytlak@cormark.com
Cowen and Company Vivien Azer vivien.azer@cowen.com
Clarus Securities Inc Noel Atkinson natkinson@clarussecurities.com
Echelon Wealth Partners Russell Stanley rstanley@echelonpartners.com
GMP Securities Inc. Martin Landry mlandry@gmpsecurities.com
PI Financial Jason Zandberg jzandberg@pifinancial.com
VIII Capital Daniel Pearlstein dpearlstein@viiicapital.com